Silent Professional in Extreme SEAL Experience 2010

WHY E.S.E  ?

Because….

Every Student is a face and a name here; they are not numbers… and we become life-long friends quickly.

In an age of Internet scams and websites, where anyone can build themselves into anything by clicking a few buttons on a keyboard, I take enormous pride in being a decent, honest guy and it shows in the “Total Attention to Detail” we provide.

Long days and long nights of Training here, guys that sign up for a course have placed colossal trust in us and a huge responsibility falls on my shoulders to deliver everything I said I would.

Just like the responsibility placed on me in SEAL Team for all those years, I take it VERY seriously…

This is the finest course of its kind anywhere in the World… You’re gonna shit when you see what goes on around this place…

Don Shipley  BUD/S 131 SEAL Team ONE, SEAL Team TWO

Senior Chief Don, Instructor Lalo + 2010 June class students.

First of all, I would like to thank Senior Chief Don, Instructor Lalo for doing this extreme bad ass course for helping  people all around the world and who has the will to join BUDS. or to see what it takes to be the best special forces in the world, ” THE US NAVY SEALs”, ESE helps you to experience and motivate you to think and act like a SEAL, for me it is a kind of life time experience that  it will make you proud and smile just by thinking of it before we go to heaven.

Although I am 12 hours away from ESE but still every second of my mind  I am still with them, I was really honored that I could give my support to Senior Chief and his course, one time I called up Senior Chief, it was the best phone call I have even encountered in my life, talking to a real bad ass SEAL on the line and greet each other, Although Senior Chief is far from away from me but for me,Senior Chief  and Instructor will always be  the best SEAL mentor to me. Thank you for everything Senior Chief, HOOYAH!!!

Live cam talking with Senior Chief Don.

Hooyah!!!

3 responses

  1. eric

    hi there, is this a course open to all? would like to get the details on this course if i can, thanks again.

    November 16, 2010 at 2:51 PM

  2. SilentPro

    Yes the course is open for everyone. please call 757-572-7203 and look for senior chief don and tell him, Tommy suggested you.

    Thank you

    December 14, 2010 at 5:31 AM

  3. Don Shipley now admits gays and transexuals to http://www.extremesealexperience.us

    December 20, 2014 at 9:30 PM

Leave a Reply

