2009-ROK-PLT-CON

Thanks to Platoon Mag, G.M, Karas, Kain, B-11, Ko and all those kind and humble people coming to my booth and share the great moment together. It is my pleasure to meet you all and Thank you for looking at my blog and support always, Looking forward to meet you guys all again next year!!!

S.P with G.M

M.C 6094A with AOR-2 BONNIE

LBT-6094A Demo Unit Set Up

“MONSTER” Drinks…

Also thanks to “Rocky” for the tour of  his secret gear base..and out JJM meeting.

I got really “FULL”!!!

Thanks to everyone again!!!

Hooyah!!!

7 responses

  1. M4GUNDAM

    good show Tommy, now I waiting for me M3 /w SDV connector

    December 5, 2009 at 9:13 AM

  2. Aaron

    Hi~ Tommy
    I miss you
    see Ya !!

    December 5, 2009 at 5:38 PM

  3. SilentPro

    Hi M4 Gundam~ Your M3 is coming soon!!!

    Aaron- Your GPS pouch is with D.K, please contact him.

    December 6, 2009 at 8:56 AM

    • M4GUNDAM

      Thanks hope I can receive it before 15th Dec. Thanks again Tommy

      December 6, 2009 at 12:43 PM

      • SilentPro

        I will do my best brother!!! HOOYAH!!!

        December 7, 2009 at 7:57 AM

    • Aaron

      OK! Thank you Tommy (^^)/

      December 6, 2009 at 1:43 PM

      • SilentPro

        네~감사합니다^^

        December 7, 2009 at 7:58 AM

Leave a Reply

