PN NAVSOG HOOYAH SHIRT!!!

This is my first project for making the shirts of NAVSOG,  due to the very hot and humid jungle weather in the Philippines, When I checked out the NAVSOG operators inner layer or their undershirt system, most of them was wearing the cotton brown t shirt from the U.S but some were wearing some local made brown shirts, when I check out the quality of the local made shirt it was not all cotton, it was using some other sub materials and was able to get one myself and after wearing them, the sweat just wont dry up fast and get stock inside of the shirt, that makes me have the motivation of making this shirt for the NAVSOG operators.

The shirt is made of cool/ dry fit material which is easily wash and easily dry in the humid weather of the Philippines. I called this shirt the HOOYAH shirt, Hooyah is a word of all the frogmen around the world, I added the Philippines national flag on top of the world Hooyah to show also to those warriors who protect and love their country and have the pride of being not just a PINOY but part of the Philippine NAVY SEALs

Front logo at the left chest

Philippines National Flag with HOOYAH!! embroidery logo at the left arm.

All logos are registered under Silent Professional.

If there is any question please email me or just go to contact me and leave a message there.

Thank you

7 responses

  1. roughneck

    how much?

    September 24, 2009 at 6:08 AM

  2. SilentPro

    please email me sir, my email add is at contact me section.

    Thank you

    September 25, 2009 at 4:27 AM

  3. Eric

    Hey bud how much for this tshirt?

    October 26, 2009 at 9:13 AM

  4. SilentPro

    Hi bro, this T is only for NAVSOG members. Thanks

    October 26, 2009 at 1:57 PM

  5. SilentPro

    Because NAVSOG told me not to sale to public. Thank you

    October 12, 2010 at 3:27 PM

  6. joe

    Hi, I am a US Navy Diver and a Pinoy to add. As a frogman, I dig your designs. You’ve said that NAVSOG won’t let you sell shirts to the public. Would you be allowed to sell the Hooyah shirt to a US Navy Diver or possibly trade for one of my Navy Diver unit shirts? I also love the frogman hat. What is the cost and would you ship to the US? If you need proof of my credentials, please email me. I appreciate your time!
    Thanks.

    January 7, 2011 at 1:58 PM

  7. SilentPro

    Please email me for more info. Thank you

    January 10, 2011 at 10:23 PM

Leave a Reply

