SEAL Tactical Wristband

Photo below was a SEAL operator using the Tactical wristband preparing the night patrol at Iraq, they usually insert mission map details, language translations and also their Identify targets or those “VIP” that they are looking after.

I have try to find this wristband with the elastic quite long time and thought it was the custom work for the SEALs and few month after I was finally and lucky find the wristband.

This is the UA version of the the tactical wristband and which I cant find it at the U.A official site

  • Specs for the wristband.

1.Oversized 7 inch wristband transports moisture from the body for rapid evaporation.
2.3 layers of Clear fold-over window sleeves.

Front view of the wristband.

Rear view of the wristband

When I try this wristband on my arm, it was different then the other normal sports wristband, it is indeed very comfortable and not too hot for the weather here and even though you wear it for a long time the elastic is still very comfortable and not getting loose fit easily.

All I can say is this is a great wristband but yet just simple and functional.

Here are more SEAL operator photos using the wristband, enjoy~

2 responses

  1. Angel

    Hi ,I was wondering if you could tell me the link to where I can order these tacticle wrist bands. Thanks.

    March 15, 2010 at 4:02 AM

  2. SilentPro

    Hi Angel,

    I use to see it on under armor website but now they dont have it anymore~

    Thank you

    March 15, 2010 at 10:57 AM

Leave a Reply

