In humble silence lies a team of warriors

SEAL TEAM 10 T-shirt

FALLUJAH, IRAQ – JULY 27: U.S. Navy SEALs prepare for a mission to capture Iraqi insurgent leaders July 27, 2007 near Fallujah, Iraq.

FROG BROTHERS

I have been contribute to naval specail warfare foundation for years and I made this shirt to gain little funds to support to our fellow frog warriors who are currently in the war conflict and also to those who were retired and needed the support.

Now lets take a look at the shirt

The shirt has the skeleton frog at the back just like what the SEAL operator did on their plate carrier in iraq.

It is also with the letter “X” and “TXUI” at the top and also never forget, never forgive on operation red wing 2005.

“Black Version”

From the photo below as you can see at the right side on the frog poster which also says “X” “TX..”  There were only few pics about SEALs in iraq at the time and when I just look at the symbol “X” and TX I could not relate anything from it.

After time passed by there was another photo came was release and I was able to see the symbol at the right side which says ” UI”. So when I combinded ” TX” and “UI” , I was able to relate the 2 and if  I am not mistake, “X” meanST-10 and “TXUI” means Team 10 Unit One

“Khaki Version”

Front side of the shirt

The front side of the T shirt just have a simple logo which is “SPARTAN” Warrior logo, the SEALs were also carring that patch during their operations

Black Version

“BLACK SPARTAN PATCH” Using by the SEALs in Iraq

Khaki Vesion

If  any fellow frogs would like to get one of this shirt, please contact me by email and leave your address, buds’ class , platoon call sign.

Thanks to ALL, ” HOOYAH!!!”

37 responses

  1. waylon sexton

    yea i’d like to get a tan st-10 shirt (med.),if possiable. i was with eod mu12. det4. had some seals in my unit. terriable tragedy. served with afew at little creek too. HOOHYAY & thanks, waylon sexton

    October 10, 2009 at 9:15 am

  2. SilentPro

    Hooyah 2 bro~ please email me at silentpro17@gmail.com

    Thank you

    October 11, 2009 at 2:27 pm

  3. Matt

    1st and most importantly, I hope you are “contributing” to the NSW foundation like you have stated above.
    2nd the “X” Stands for 10 which you are correct about, BUT you are incorrect on some of the information. It’s TU1 – Task Unit One. The patch that looks like the letter A was for Alpha Platoon. Since this information is really irrelevant now I don’t mind fixing your mistake. Also I would be interested to know where the Pictures came from since I’m in 3 of them and I took 1, and Men’s Health Magazine has Copyrights on one……

    June 7, 2010 at 3:02 am

    • SilentPro

      Hi Sir,

      I have contribute the % amount of sales to NSW foundation every other month, Thanks for the correction sir, I am really glad to get the right info from you.

      Got the photos from http://www.militaryphotos.net , please email me more details about the issue of the photos, I will removed if it is necessary.

      Thank you

      June 7, 2010 at 7:52 am

  4. Paul D. Vollrath

    Yes Sir I would like to order Two(2) Black Frog shirts. My Step son is in basic now & graduates in two(2) weeks, he asked me to order the shirts.. He graduates, then is going directly to BUDS in San Diego. I would like to order One(1) in large AND one(1) in X-Large, both in black. Please contact me at pvollrath@comcast.net or my Wife (Pam) at 215-768-1765. Thank you, Paul

    June 12, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    • SilentPro

      No problem Sir, email has been send. Thank you

      June 14, 2010 at 11:41 am

  5. Lance Horne

    Would like to ge a tan and black – if you could frwd me the order procedures.

    June 15, 2010 at 12:26 pm

  6. SilentPro

    Hi Sir, please contact me by email and I will let you know the order procedures.

    Thank you

    June 16, 2010 at 10:46 am

  7. subchasr

    I am interested in a few shirts in what ever color I could get. I am moved by the heroism of all who serve and have served. Thank You.

    June 27, 2010 at 10:22 pm

  8. Nick

    I would like to order a shirt as well. I was
    training in high school and had the navy set up for me to enlist into bud/s but unfortunately I broke my neck and was no longer able to join. Just like that everything I had worked so hard for was no longer an option. I’m not a seal but I think everyone should remember what our boys in blue do for us. A reply would be appreciated. Thank you.

    July 1, 2010 at 5:22 am

    • SilentPro

      Hi Nick

      All I can say is that, you did your best and you gave your life out there in BUDs training. You can support the SEALs even though you are not one of them

      Cheers

      July 8, 2010 at 12:09 pm

  9. Michael Haydon

    I am not a SEAL nor have I trained to be one. I have a close connection to the events of June 28th. If these shirts are reserved for those who have earned them…excellent. I am all for it. If it is open to those who understand fully what its all about….id love to have one. It is for their honor…not mine.

    Haydon

    July 7, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    • SilentPro

      Hi Haydon

      As this moment there are operators from TX wearing this shirt now and they really earn it. so if you are interested to get one for your SEAL friend or yourself, just shoot me an email

      Thank you

      July 8, 2010 at 12:08 pm

  10. Hello. I am a former Marine and extremely proud of what the Seal Teams have accomplished while in Iraq and Afghanistan. I was in Panama and had the honor of living next to some of the Baddest Men on the planet!. Just read through “Lone Survivor” and would like to show my appreciation by wearing your “colors”.
    Thank You Again for all you guys do!! RB

    August 1, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    • SilentPro

      Nice to meet you RB. Looking forward to hear from you

      August 12, 2010 at 4:38 am

  11. Billy Clark

    I would love to buy a couple shirts. I trained through out high school in hopes of going to BUDs only to end up in the eastern, KY coal mines. At 37 I have only one regret in life, and that is the selfish decision to choose money over a lifetime achievement. It would mean a great deal to me to help preserve the memory of those involved in Operation Red Wing. Thank you.

    August 29, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    • SilentPro

      Yes sir, what shirt would you be needing for ? please contact me by email.

      Thank you

      October 12, 2010 at 3:36 pm

  12. Billy Clark

    wdsrcr@gmail.com, all info cocerning ordering procedure is appreciated.

    August 30, 2010 at 9:21 am

  13. Steven Banke Jr.

    I would like to purchase a shirt.

    Thank you,
    -SJR

    September 16, 2010 at 7:55 pm

  14. Matt Graz

    Tho i am not I’n the military i respect anyone and everyone who has served and is serving this country to keep me safe here at home on long island NY. I work with LT. Michael Murphy aunt and it would mean alot to me to order one of these shirts and wear it proud! Please email me info at mgraz623@yahoo.com thank you so much.

    October 27, 2010 at 6:21 am

  15. Anthony

    Are these shirts still available ?

    January 15, 2011 at 4:35 pm

  16. Ricky Ruiz Jr.

    I would like to order 1 each of the black & tan size large. i support NSW foundation and would be honored to wear them. Please provide info and thank you.

    Ricky

    February 9, 2011 at 7:01 pm

  17. Josh Mangrum

    I have also recently read through Lone Survivor, as well as Roberts Ridge & Not a good day to die. I thought I had an idea of the sacrifice that our men & women in the military make, but have realized I not only didn’t have a clue but also didn’t fully appreciate their calling. After reading of these aforementioned events, I probably like most non-military was overwhelmed with first guilt (at not truly appreciating our service men & women), then sorrow and finally pride. You see I have a little brother who is serving in the Coast Guard, who I appreciated before but revere now. I told him over his Christmas leave how proud of him I was, as well as envious of his commitment to this Great country. If I have one regret in life, similar to Billy from Kentucky is that I didn’t serve in the military and at age 35 am left to wonder what if. My life has been profoundly impacted by the passion, the love of country, the love for a brother and the undying devotion to the task at hand of all of these men, both the fallen and those who continue to serve today. I have recommended Lone Survivor to just about everyone I know, in hopes of educating the uneducated, and would love to show my support by wearing one of these shirts proudly. If you could let me know what is necessary to order an X-Large black shirt I would greatly appreciate it!

    February 18, 2011 at 4:52 pm

  18. Jimmy

    could you please contact me in regards to the order process. i am very interested in purchasing 1 or 2 of these shirts.

    email is:

    jbgolf720@gmail.com

    thanks,
    jimmy

    March 1, 2011 at 5:17 am

    • SilentPro

      email send, please check, Thank you

      March 7, 2011 at 7:07 am

  19. Ron Waters

    Hello my names is Ron as you can see from above info. I am not a Seal, however I have always had a Great deal of Respect for the Men and Women in both the American and Canadian Armed Forces, having served in the Canadian Armed Forces 8CH L.A.R., I have always been impressed by the Seals and the amazing training and Service they go through to attain the Honour of being a U.S. Navy Seal. Having read “Lone Survivour” my respect has grown 10 fold. I would like to order Two (2) T-Shirts (Black). One (1)Large and one (1) X-Large. Do any of the proceeds go to the family Survivours of Oeration Red Wing.

    March 14, 2011 at 5:40 pm

  20. SilentPro

    Hi Sir, Please go to our website.

    http://www.silent-professional.com for the order

    Thank you

    March 18, 2011 at 8:32 am

  21. i would like to order a large khaki shirt. my husband SO1 is with team 10 and i want to have it before he come home

    July 14, 2011 at 2:18 pm

  22. never forget never forgive. SEMPER FIDELIS marine

    September 15, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    • SilentPro

      YEA BRO!!!

      September 21, 2011 at 4:45 pm

  23. I would like to order the khaki silent professional in xxl. I am friends with seal Jeff gonzales and training to go to buds. Being a seal is my lifelong goal. Bullsharkfightteam@gmail.com

    December 20, 2011 at 10:40 am

    • SilentPro

      Hi Sir

      Please email us for ordering.

      Thank you

      January 1, 2012 at 8:37 am

  24. Do you still have these shirts available?

    April 15, 2013 at 3:25 pm

  25. Hello my name is scott, from Tx. Wanted to know if you had any black silent professional shirts in XL avaliable I could get. Having had meet Marcus Luttrell at his lone survivor book signing and being able to talk to him was a honor. Would love to be able to honor red wing as I train and workout , never forget, “Hooyah”.

    August 4, 2013 at 8:34 am

    • SilentPro

      Dear Sir

      Sorry for the late reply, please email us at info@silent-professional.com for more info.

      Thank you

      August 21, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    • SilentPro

      Dear Sir

      Yes, it is available, Thank you

      September 23, 2013 at 7:43 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers